in ,

Flashback Friday Mix #003

Enter my jam time time machine and travel back to 2004 with this Flashback mix sure to have you dancing! Be sure to catch new episodes of COOLIN’ with AC every Friday at 5pm EST on X.FM Online. New Flashback Mixes premiere each week.


  • Move Ya Body – Nina Sky
  • Temperature – Sean Paul
  • Thong Song – Sisqo
  • My Humps (Lil Jon Remix) – Black Eyed Peas
  • Lose Control (feat. Fatman Scoop & Ciara)- Missy Elliott
  • Shake (feat. Pitbull) – Ying Yang Twins
  • Shake It Fast (feat. Pharrell) – Mystikal

What do you think?

Written by Alonté Cross

Alonté is a multi-disciplinary artist, creative entrepreneur and creator of Crossfade. Host of COOLIN' with AC, Fridays at 5pm EST on X.FM.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





S2 EP03: January 24th, 2020

S2 EP04: January 31st, 2020