in ,

Flashback Friday Mix #004

Enter my jam time time machine and travel back to 2011 with this Flashback mix sure to have you dancing! Be sure to catch new episodes of COOLIN’ with AC every Friday at 5pm EST on X.FM Online. New Flashback Mixes premiere each week.


  • Teach Me How to Dougie – Cali Swag District
  • Chicken Noodle Soup – Webstar, Young B, AG
  • Pop, Lock & Drop It – Huey
  • Crank That (Soulja Boy) – Soulja Boy
  • Drop That #NaeNae – We Are Toonz
  • Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) – Silento
  • Stanky Legg – GS Boyz
  • Laffy Taffy – D4L

What do you think?

Written by Alonté Cross

Alonté is a multi-disciplinary artist, creative entrepreneur and creator of Crossfade. Host of COOLIN' with AC, Fridays at 5pm EST on X.FM.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





S2 EP04: January 31st, 2020

Lil Wayne: Funeral